So….. How you doin’?

Yesterday was semi productive. I worked, I went to the gym, I came home. Did I drum? No, sadly, but I did spend an hour and a half in the gym getting fit so that I can drum for longer. That’s gotta count for something, right? Regardless of how stupidly cold it is this morning, I’ll be back on the drums tonight and believe me, right now it is stupidly cold.

Anyway, aside from bitching about the weather, I don’t have a great deal to report. I’ll be glad to get back on the kit tonight, but I have my lesson and am frustrated that I haven’t even able to find more time for it. At least this week, I’ve been able to get some stuff done even if its not entirely what I would like. I still have four songs for an EP and I kinda feel a fifth one on its way. We’ll see how that goes.

Leave a comment